Skip To Content

Facebook Instagram TikTok YouTube

CONTACT:
610-606-4666 ext. 3387
library@cedarcrest.edu

Staff Directory


Telephone - Library Staff may be unavailable via telephone while working remotely, but are happy to help you. Help is available in CHAT during regular library hours. General questions about library services can be sent to libinfo@cedarcrest.edu.
Reference appointments - Email individual librarians to make an appointment.

Cressman Library
Phone (610) 606-4666 ext. 3387

Service Desks, (610) 606-4666 and the extension
Information Services 3536
Interlibrary Loan 3543
Lending Services 3543
Media Services 3388

Library Staff, (610) 606-4666 and the extension

Dr. Stefani Gomez, Library Director, photo Dr. Stefani Gomez
stefani.gomez@cedarcrest.edu
3541
Library Director
Liaison Areas: Communication, Social Sciences, Spanish, FYS, College Life
Rebekah Baker, Reference Assistant, photo Rebekah Baker
rebekah.baker@cedarcrest.edu
3536
Reference (Evenings/Weekends)
Liaison Areas: Political Science
Miles Clay, Reference Assistant, photo Miles Clay
maclay@cedarcrest.edu
3536
Reference (Evenings/Weekends)
Liaison Areas: Business
Nick Galante, Reference Assistant, photo Nick Galante
ngalante@cedarcrest.edu
3537
Information Literacy & Technical Services Librarian
Liaison Areas: English, Writing, History
Nicole Rivera, Public Services Librarian, photo Nicole Rivera
narivera@cedarcrest.edu
3543
Public Services Librarian
Liaison Areas: Psychology, Social Science
Sheri Schneider, Electronic Resources Librarian, photo Sheri Schneider
sheri.schneider@cedarcrest.edu
3544
Electronic Resources, Information and Instructional Services Librarian
Liaison Areas: Art, Art Therapy, Nutrition, Forensic Science/Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics
Judy Titus, Media Services Coordinator, photo Judy Titus
jltitus@cedarcrest.edu
3388
Media Services Coordinator
Liaison Areas: Media Services